New site! New projects

Welcome to my new blog. Here is my old one: Needles(s) to say..

I hope I’ll catch on to how this works fairly quickly. Now is the time to change over- I am on holidays and I have more time on my hands.

Went out and got yarn for  a Cobblestone sweater today. I have to study the pattern first of all and make a swatch…

I bought this yarn in a blue tweed. I have gotten good advice from Tittei at the forum Hobbyboden

3 responses to “New site! New projects

  1. Sounds like a fun hobby. ^^ I have no idea how to knit though I’ve been interested for some time. XD Hope it turns out well for you.

    P.S.
    The kids are adorable. ^^ Both the baby in the banner and the young man on your lap. Looks like he is having fun.

  2. Gratulerer med ny blogg! Cobblestone er en flott genser (jada, jeg er visst på min femte..).

  3. Ti lykke med ny blogg. Gleder meg til å se hva du fyller den med 🙂

Leave a Reply

