Back home

null

I got back from Porsgrunn around 5.The weather was nice aexcept for one really heavy rainshower going home again. I listened to the radio or to music CDs -and of course the always faithful companion -COFFEE- came along. Any Canadians who might happen to read my blog will recognize the very famous Tim Hortons travel mug. Mine is now more than 10 years old, maybe 15. Have fancier travel mugs in my cupboards but no one beats this one.

 

 

 I’ve had a nap  and walked the dog after a VERY quick supper and now I have walked around in my garden watering flowers.

Now I am all set for watching the British series Midsomer Murders- not so much because of the mystery but mostly for the scenery, the buildings, the everything- so- British… And the COBBLESTONE is waiting at the coffee table.

Leave a Reply

