It is probably a good thing I didn’t bring the Cobblestone sweater, or I would have turned to it in a hurry, because I can’t seem to catch on very quickly to this pattern description for the jacket. But I have now started on the casting off for the neck and have begun the sloooooooow knitting of pattern back and forth instead of in the round.

Yessss, totally out of practice there! And even though I started the sleeve twice before and had to change the needles I couldn’t figure out the pattern start-up.

so now I’ve counted twice and have drawn up the first round in order to get the pattern centered on the sleeve..

One response to “

  1. Lekre farger! Gleder meg til å se det ferdige resultatet!

Leave a Reply

