collaging

I haven’t made a collage in so long, but the new issue of Art&Life came in the mail last week, so now I got all inspired..

I had brought some supplies up to the cottage and I did this(had started on it before)

..and I did the background for two journal pages that I probably will bring with me to Rome when we go there in October. i want to make a travel journal from our 4-days visit to Rome.

the paper is crappy, so I’ll never buy it again,but I’m too cheap to not use it… 🙂

One response to “collaging

Leave a Reply

