A mental break

I’m back to work.. The students start on Monday. So far we are back on our own accord ,the teachers, or most of us, but tomorrow the formal star-up takes place with meetings and all sorts of practicalities we need to discuss together..

I’m actually at work right now- but I need a little mental break- and this is a good way of leaving “the real world” for a minute or two.

Today my friend who is home from Japan this summer, is coming for dinner together with my mother. Nothing fancy for dinner, but the vompany is good.

Am looking forward to hear about my Oldest’s first day at High School when I get home this afternoon.

I wish we were still at the cottage so I could look out the window and see this:

One response to “A mental break

  1. Oh cheer up, you can go up on the weekend ou like, me on the other had have to build a shed

    Your secert admirer

Leave a Reply

