Collection, part 2

I had a few more things in my kitchen that you could say belongs to my cream coloured theme:

The platter is from my grandmother’s kitchen. The clock was a gift from my other grandmother when I moved into my first apartment as an adult.

This next picture shows a gift my sister and family gave me. Isn’t it nice?

But now for the collection of blue glass, like I said I would show you last time I posted:

I read a lot these days. Just finished “A thousand splendid suns”, am 2/3 into the aforementioned “Back to Riverton” and this lovely, very educational book on yarn is also read right now.

2 responses to “Collection, part 2

  1. Lekkert, lekkert.
    Ønsker deg en riktig god helg.

  2. Jeg likte spesielt god stettfatet du har fått i presang. Det var lekkert 🙂

Leave a Reply

