TGF

Thank God it’s Friday!

I have just sat down after cleaning the house after a full work week- and on Thursday the whole school went to the mountain top climbing either half way or all the way for those who preferred that..  Hence: my thigh muscles are sore- although I preferred NOT walking all the way to the top.

It’s this top we’re talking about: Gaustatoppen. (I took this photo from our cottage one early morning this summer. It has appeared here earlier..)

or this one taken from the other side:

I brought my smallest camera that day, but I can’t find the cord for the computer so those shots have to wait. By the way: I live in the valley down below.

My oldest is on a trip with the scouts this weekend.  Lets hope they get good weather. When she left today it was raining cats and dogs! They were going for a long drive before getting to where the camp was to be set up. The rest of us will stay put.

Leave a Reply

