I bought this loom for 500 kr. It’s nicer than the one I was given and have my rag project on right now… Next I’m going to make something for Christmas 2009 I think.

And I lugged out a ball of Noro Kureyon yarn to make a patch for the Lizard Ridge. Gotta have something on the plane and for emergencies while staying in Rome (yeah, right…)

One response to “

  1. 500 kr – jeg havde også købt på stedet…. Jeg har en drøm om en dag at sidde ved sådan en. Jeg vil spændt følge dine projekter 🙂

Leave a Reply

