I’ve been to a parent interview for my oldest at high school this afternoon. Went straight after work. They said all kinds of good things about her- and I already knew all those things! And I went home to an almost ready supper- made by her. See?!! Then it was a parent meeting at the same place at six, and now I’ve settled into a chair after a shower.

My oldest is doing homework

and I got my computer and this:

(Noro Kureyon. Started a block the day before we went to Rome…. knitted a few rounds on the plane coming home, that was it. )

A very good way of spending a Tuesday evening.

Leave a Reply

