blissfully Art Journaling calendar

I joined this yahoo site called Blissfully Art Journaling. Haven’t quite figured how the site works yet, the navigation is a little confusing to me, but they have this calendar where it is suggested tsome topics of prompts for what to journal. Today was hands. Then I remembered I have a sketch book that I used to draw in regularily, but it has been forgotten for my newfound fascination with visual journaling. But I remembered I have drawn several sketches of my hand( the left one.. i needed the right one to draw with!) in this little book:

dsc019121

Leave a Reply

