A Monday night devoted to yarn and fabric

I have decided to finish some knitting and work on the woven runners I just took off the loom this morning.. That is my simple goal for the evening. A very comfortable and good goal! 

After this cappuchino moment..

 

dsc021061

Kristi has no objections whatsoever to a cup with her mother. Computer, guitar, cappuchino… Life is not too bad for her either.

dsc021121

Have you noticed how we need to curl up in these dark evenings wiht a fire going, table lamps on, knitting in hand, candles lit- and look for the good in the long evenings of this season.

dsc021111

wonder how i’m going to use this…

dsc021041

dsc02105

I have to cut them apart where I weaved in the brown, temporary parts and maybe I should put something around the edges…

dsc021091dsc021101

dsc02108

I might work on some unfinished journal pages, too..

 

 

 

 

 

Sometimes I bring my journal to bed.. Last time I drew my night lamp and my journal book…

dsc021071

One response to “A Monday night devoted to yarn and fabric

  1. Så utrolig dreis du har fått på tegningene!!! Kjempefine!!!

Leave a Reply

