I sleep in these days, when I am off work.. My body is somewhat achy, so I might as well take the time to do nothing and sleep when I can..

Sunday with no specific plans; cannot get any better right now. Due to the “no plans” I might even get something done, just because I can! Just as long as I don’t plan for it. Then I immediately get allergic to my own plans!!I should however take a walk with the dog while it is daylight. It’s lovely out there today!

When I visited Mandagspigen this morning I found out that the novel “The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas! has been filmed by Miramax. I have raved about that book to people- but I seemed to be the only one knowing about it. If you find it, pick it up. At least go see the movie when it comes!

boyinthestripedpyjamas

One response to “

  1. Å, dette er en kjempefin bok. Du er absolutt ikke den eneste som lliker den. Jeg anbefaler den stadig vekk og det må du også bare fortsette med. Det fortjener den.

Leave a Reply

