1000 Artists Jounal Pages

I got a package in the mail! Boy have I been waiting for it! 1000 Artists Journal Pages is laying here one the coffee table waiting for me, telling me there will be many hours of inspiration to get from this purchase

sendbinary1

I am leaving it for tomorrow, though.. I was out for the most part today and tonight  we are going to a JULEBORD. (Christmas party for the employees in the commune- including us teachers – so we probably won’t be home until late..

Kristi is coming home later tonight from a day trip to Oslo. Carly is having a friend here for a sleep-over and they are now enjoying a nacho dinner that they prepared. They also have plans for baking ginger bread cookies. (I suspect that’ll be tomorrow..) Their plan is to practice for a test tomorrow.. Hmmm…

Leave a Reply

