2nd Sunday in Advent

dsc022831

I was playing around with this photo, manipulating it…

I’ve made some little meringues this afternoon. Do NOT comment on the shape- I ‘m just happy they’re done. Have a hard time putting effort and enthusiasm into Christmas baking this year. I consider it a healthy sign after years of going nuts at the darkest time of year.

Now I have gone to the next phase this evening; a glass of red wine and “Cash in the Attic” on BBC, my journal and my new book beside me. And the computer.

dsc0226811

dsc022691

In my journal i’m now trying different things.. I had several pages that I were getting ready for writing on:

dsc02270

dsc02272

dsc0227311

dsc022791

I seem to be more into drawing these days, so all the new pages that I get ready for writing on is mostly drawing, wit pencil or pen, Caran D’Ache Neocolour II with water added..

dsc02275dsc02278

dsc022861

Leave a Reply

