Inspiration!

I was wondering what to do for my colleague- I’m her Secret Santa. I have given her some chocolates, then I did some pranks with  her computer mouse and her scarf, then I gave her a little soap,then another little prank with her keys, then some more candies… and now I didn’t know what to do before we reveal ourselves on Friday.

Then I saw Liselottes wonderful felt broches nad I just knew!!

But I left my camera at work and I have to wait until tomorrow with posting a photo of it..

One response to “Inspiration!

  1. Innom for å ønske deg god helg, benytter samtidig anledningen å ønsker deg ei God Jul.
    Klem fra Ronille

Leave a Reply

