Preparing for Christmas

I’ve been doing a bit of cleaning today, then a lot of Christmas gift wrapping and coming up with rhymes for the tags on them. But first I had time to sit around with coffees and skiin on TV, so my morning was a genuine relaxed day off up till noon.

  I’ll soon be driving Bill uptown to meet his friend for a beer.

My friend T is coming over to walk the dog.

 I have set my mind on ironing most of a horrendous pile of clothes tonight!! Photoes later tonight…

Leave a Reply

