All gone!

dsc024331

Why a photo of an empty counterspace? It was jammed packed with clothing and table cloths that  needed ironing. And I don’t like ironing. But it was on my  list for today, the radio entertained me with Chistmas music, my friend T. came by and took the dog for a walk and we had a chat in the kitchen… and now the space is empty! Christmas is good for a lot of things, isn’t it?

Now I’m sitting down with the rest of the family watching Charlie And The Chocolate Factory and having the last glass of  red wine from a carton I’ve had for a long time.

dsc024311

I have wrapped presents and made rhymes or riddles t go with each of them.dsc0243211

One response to “All gone!

  1. Hvordan gjorde du lige det? fik fjernet strygetøjet? det vil jeg også kunne 🙂

Leave a Reply

