Slow start for a full day

I went to the doctor’s early and got some pills for my joints. I was supposed to take a colesterol blood test but forgot that I had to come before eating and drinking so I have to go back tomorrow morning. Now I’m having a coffee before I start doing the stuff I put on my list for today.

dsc023891

The wind last night was horrible and Bill called me while driving to his office saying that trees had fallen on the road, a trailor was laying on its side and it was really slick out.  On the news they said the mountain roads in Norway are difficult today  due  to bad weather.

Leave a Reply

