dsc024501

I picked up Carly from her friend’s house at midnight last night. Kristi stayed at her friends house half the night. I found her in bed this morning, but it must have been “early” when she came back. She was just next door, so I went to sleep no problem.

Woke up a little too early for going to bed so late though;six  thirty. I couldn’t even have a coffee since I was to go for a blood test at the doctor’s , so I headed out at seven thirty to get it over with. So now I’m having coffees by the Christmas tree. Alone. No one is up. Even Emma, the lab, has gone back to bed. I’m enjoying the coffee moment with my favourite Christmas mug. The pattern is very old.

dsc02451

One response to “

  1. Heihååå- Innom for å ønske deg og dine en flott jul!!

Leave a Reply

