It is so windy out there today that there is only one small reason why we should get out the door; a dog who needs to pee. But she is sound asleep for the moment.  I have no excuse for avoiding house- cleaning. I have started: hung up laundry, started a new machine, the dishwasher ran once already today; after clearing the kitchen from last night, I have ironed all the clean but wrinkly clothes (and I hate ironing), i have vaccumed the downstairs, soon Hubby will do the same with the main floor, I will dust and run the Ajax- stenched cloth along the floors and the bathroom upstairs need the same. Then there’s the toilets…  I hope that’s all. I have a tendecy to see every other little/big thing that should ALSO get done underway. But this list seems long enough!!

Leave a Reply

