dsc027061

I finally got myself out of bed. We came home at two last night. After being treated with all kinds of drinks and served delicious food and conversation that covered a multitude of topics. So now I have installed myself in the favourite chair with coffee, computer, knitting, needlepoint and the last part of yesterdays paper; all while waiting for some rolls that are being heated in the oven and for skiing that is starting on TV soon. Candles burning, fire will soon be lit. I’m not going anywhere….

Leave a Reply

