Yarn- comfort

I’ve been to the doctor’s office taking a blood test he wanted me to take after my last visit there. It was done in a flash and I went back home for a hot cup of coffee and an hour in the comfy chair before going to work. My head is heavy today, headaches lurking. Wednesday I’m supposed to see the neurologist. Long drive… Maybe I can encourage myself about it by doing some self-talk about yarnstores they have in that town!! Talking about yarn. This is what I ordered a little while ago, and it came on Friday. Can’t wait to begin a shawl and beaded wristwarmers with it..

dsc02870

Leave a Reply

