Long drive-short errands

is what this day entailed.  It’s been grey skies all day, temperatures fluctuating between -6 and +1C.  I had to do some waiting for this:

dsc028801

Then I spent half an hour in the neurologists’ office  and afterwards I made a stop at a store and bought this:

dsc02881

then I turned around and had to wait for this:

dsc0288011

and now I’ve had some supper and the dog and I  should head out… That was in short my Wednesday.  Man……..

One response to “Long drive-short errands

  1. Hmmmm…og hva skal du lage med det fine grønne greiene i det røret a????

Leave a Reply

