Goooood morning

Not that I know how long I’ll last bursting with energy, but that Sunday on the Couch must have done me good. Since it’s my late -start-at- school-Monday I have already helped Carly with some homework she forgot, drove her to school, bought some sugar, I have a cake in the oven and are about to fill out some insurance paper! Kristi is home from school since she was naseaus last night and her stomach was still not that nice when she woke up.. It’s minus 15 out, so the firewood stash is getting lower every day!

dsc02583

(one of Carlys many “faces”)

Leave a Reply

