Commitment to myself

One more workday and we start our winter vacation. It’s funny- I’m usually SO ready for it when the end of February comes around, feeling that I need a break from school. This year I don’t feel like that… I mena; it’ll be nice but I’m not desperate for a week of rest. We are planning to go up to the cottage on Saturday and stay for most of the week.

dsc030131I have promised myself to finish this alpacca project tonight. Enough already! I have done enough of this round and round and round…. At the end of the night it WILL be a scarf and writstwarmer set all done !  So away I go…

dsc030141

Leave a Reply

