Best kind of vacation

…is when “everyone” else is at work, life continues  outside my door as if nothing has happened; yet I sleep in, I poke around the house, I don’t give work a second thought. Lovely.

I seem to be in a mood for finishing some UFO’s these days. I put the last french knots on the needlepoint.. Maybe a bit much… I like it though. I’m okay with the result. (After all it’s not like I am a designer or anything.)

dsc030901

Remember the felt broche I made? I accidentally found two of these fastener to put on the back. Didn’t remember I had bought them at some point.

dsc030891

dsc0308812

And I think my alpaca neckwarmer is the right green for putting this broche on my coat and wear them together.

One response to “Best kind of vacation

  1. Heisann. Innom for å ønske deg ei fin helg 🙂

Leave a Reply

