Tuesday bliss

Nowadays I come home to just my dog on Tuesdays. The girls have drama class at 4:00. I feed the dog, start slowcooking the supper,

dsc032321

make coffee, sit down in the living room without even glancing at the mess from my kids journaling last night (I must be relaxed or something). 

dsc032311

 Later I’m going to see a theatre play  (I’m skipping my weaving night because of this) .It’s all good.

Besides; there are buds on the branches we brought into the livingroom two weeks ago.

dsc032341

Leave a Reply

