journaling this past week

I’m waiting for a set of letter stamps and some various pens that my sister got me. I’m out of good pens for journaling .. Actually I’ve only had a couple of good pens; most of them just don’t serve the purpose. I also ordered some Sharpie Markers from a firm I found in Norway, they should be here either tomorrow or in the beginning of next week. Can’t wait. In the meantime I’m managing with what little I have.

dsc033491

I usually find journaling to make me upbeat and I don’t feel the need to wallow in negative thinking in that book. A while ago I made a couple of really dark coloured pages, however. The other day I really needed them, sort of..

dsc0335011

I keep clippings from magazines in a hapazardly mess in a couple of boxes. Sometimes I just keep adding to it by cutting in magazines while watching TV.

dsc032941

Leave a Reply

