…more of that…

Three of us woke up at 7:30 even though it’s Sunday. I laid around with the curtains opened and leafed through the Play magazines from Teesha Moore and was served coffee in bed. I like it!! But then I had to get up and make something. This is finished:(yes I know; still didn’t take the time to scan.)

dsc033621

This is also finished, using my new Inkssential opaque white pen:

dsc033591

This one is just prepped for writing:

dsc033601

This one my youngest painted . I experimented with the glitter glue the girls gave me for Christmas:

dsc033611

Carly is making breakfast now….

2 responses to “…more of that…

  1. I’m very glad you found me and left a wonderful comment! We do have a lot in common! What part of Ontario were you living in? I love your art and your journaling , very fun.

  2. Det er bare sååååååå stilige journaling-greier du lager!!!

    En beundrer

Leave a Reply

