Snip, snip

I finally took the big , scary step towards finishing Carly’s cotton jacket. I sewed the seams and then cut the jacket open in the front. Scary, scary. Everytime I have to do this kind of thing I’m worried somethng is going to o wrong. All that work..and so on. So I end up procrastinate it for as long as possible.  It went well I think. Now I can dig the pattern out again and see what’s next.dsc033741

4 responses to “Snip, snip

  1. Monteringsarbeid kan være en skummel affære. Og det er alltid det jeg gruer meg mest til. Ønsker deg lykke til med det og ha ei trivelig håndarbeidsuke!

  2. Å klippe er skummelt ja! Jeg overlater det til mamma jeg. *pysete* Men dette ser jo bra ut. Fint mønster på jakken. :o)

  3. Kjente meg igjen der ja, har en tendens til å utsette litt “vanskelige” ting… Ha en god uke!

  4. Å!! Blir den ferdig til konfirmasjonen??? Blir den passe i størrelsen? Spent tante….

Leave a Reply

