Cock-a-doodle-doo!

I think I’m going to change jobs. I should take on the job as the rooster who can get every one else up at the crack of dawn. (I made this rooster when I was in grade 6 or 7 )

picture-030

 I woke up at 4 and couldn’t go back to sleep. Must be the beds. I seem to have a very erratic sleeping pattern up here. Good thing I don’t have work to worry about. I do however have a confirmation speech that is playing on my mind, that could be part of the reason.. But look what three hours of alonetime during the night can result in:

picture-042-resized

Since I was up LONG BEFORE the crack of dawn I could capture the very crack of dawn with my camera this morning. Version 1:

picture-036-resized

version 2

picture-034-resized

It doesn’t look like there’s going to be a sunny day, but as the sun rose it was partly clear skies and the sun shone in through the curtains..

picture-040-resized

It was worth the hours awake. The speech is almost done and the view was priceless. Have a good day everyone!

3 responses to “Cock-a-doodle-doo!

  1. Heisann. Innom med en god påske klem 🙂

  2. Ha en riktig god dag du også, og en riktig god påske til dere alle! Her ved kysten skyer det over nå, ser ut for at det er slutt på ‘påskeværet’ for en stund.

  3. Er innom for å ønske deg en riktig God Påske!

Leave a Reply

