Cottage association meeting and lamb dinner at my sister’s

These are the two main things that happened today. I was just taking the last bite of my bread for breakfast when my tooth broke. After alot of back and forth I got a hold of my dentist, then I threw my clothes on and skied down to the cottage where the Cottage Association’s annual meeting were to be held. I did fine with the tooth while there. After soming back to our cottage I carefully ate a sandwich for lunch chewing on the other side.

We had a lovely dinner at my sister’s tonight: A big leg of lamb was roasted with garlic and herbs and I chewed carefully  and enjoyed the meal, the dessert, the coffee. But like I said in the previous post; don’t know if this is going to be allright right through till Tuesday morning which is the first working day after Easter!!

Leave a Reply

