Back to the regularities in life

First workday after Easter. The skies are grey and it must hav rained a bit last night..I have a full day of teaching ahead, I am also hoping I can get in with the dentist this afternoon. It’s weaving night, too. AND it’s the last night of the movie “Menn som hater kvinner” todnight at the movie theatre, but I cannot possibly squeeze in all this in a day. I am going to have to choose among all the goodies!dsc03765

In the local paper this morning I read that the local art association wanted more members. They usually host three exhibitions a year- and wish to arrange for more activity, maybe some cooperation with the schools, too. I’m considering signing up..The last exhibiton they hosted was so cool. I loved the paintings and the ceramics.

Leave a Reply

