journaling yesterday

I really like the way wordpress works.  Looks like I have time to post any time- while really its an automatic posting made ahead and scheduled for a certain time. Like this posting:

Did some prepping of journal pages, painted gesso on a little canvas, finished a journal page.

Unfinished:

dsc037191

These pages underneath – beside the little gessoed canvas- were pages I didn’t like. Now I did a first layer of new colour on them. Have to see how it ends…

dsc037721

Finshed after months of just sitting there prepped:

dsc037751

This one is the first page I prepped with cut outs from a copied journal page I have made myself. I’ve seen Teesha Moore do this and thought it was a good idea to recylce good pages and reinvent them. Don’t know if I’m too happy with it though. We’ll see when I finish it…

dsc037761

Leave a Reply

