dsc037661

It’s been a grey but mild day, weatherwise, but I haven’t had much time to think about it. School was hectic, errands were run, Kristi made supper and I vaccumed. Then we had a coffee and sat around for half an hour until it was time to walk the dog. While walking I talked to Hubby who is working out of town until tomorrow.

dsc037711dsc0377011

I went weaving yesterday. Tonight I went to the knitting cafe. I don’t have anything new to show for- but these pages were finished some days ago..

 

All I really want is to continue on this, but I have a feeling there won’t be too much of it now before the confirmation that is taking place on May 3rd. But after that.. after that…! This is going to be one of my summer projects I think.  A pastel flanell crazy quilt with embroidery floss making lines and swirls , circles and waves…

dsc03769

One response to “

  1. Herregud jeg har ingen spesielle ferdigheter å vise til lenger, jeg……..

Leave a Reply

