At the crack of dawn

I was up making another song for the confirmation and looking over my speech. Today I plan to type it on the computer , dig out some photoes to add to the song copies and I have Carly’s scrap book to finish. We never used the traditional baby books, instead they each have a big scrapbook. Alas the books were never filled out popely, I would just stick loose pictures and notes about their development in between the pages. So now I have to finish what I have procratinated for so long. if there is time I’ll do some more cooking for the  party too…

dsc039401

One response to “At the crack of dawn

  1. Jeg håber at du har et par fridage efter festen – for der er så meget man skal op til festen og bagefter er man så træt… God weekend

Leave a Reply

