Tomorrow’s the Day!

 

I picked up flowers today, got a few more groceries, picked up a *kransekake*. Kristi has made flower arrangements for the table this afternoon and I lugged stuff out of the freezer, rewrote my lists…

My sister came over this evening and helped out with the last preparations. We put food on trays and stuffed it back in the fridges (I’m glad I have another fridge downstairs), we set the table, tied ribbons around the copies of the songs, picked up another table and some chairs at Mom’s.

I’m looking forward to tomorrow! I just hope we end up with a lot of nice photoes, too.

dsc0402311

2 responses to “Tomorrow’s the Day!

  1. Gratulerer med konfirmanten! 🙂

  2. Gratulerer med konfirmanten, håper dere har hatt en hyggelig dag idag! 🙂

Leave a Reply

