I was just about to download some photoes and make a posting when my camera went dead, so I had to wait until the battery had been recharged. We’ve taken my mother’s dining room table back today. We borrowed it for the confirmation weekend. Then we took a drive to the nursery and Bill got some grass seed. He is very zealos about our lawn.. We also got rid of some recycling and picked up a few things at the store. I did put a load of laundry in, but for the rest of the evening it’s just been “lounging” :

Newspaper reading, radio, TV, supper…

DSC04141(1)

and a lot of this in the early evening:

DSC04142(1)

Kristi playing sims,

DSC04143(1)

Carly and her friend played some online game,

DSC04144(1)

Bill was on his snow mobile forum (even though it is not much snowmobiling at this time of year)- and looks like he is multitasking here… or should I say multi-watching.

DSC04146(1)

and I’m moving around in the world of blogging.

Bill and I have watched a movie tonight, and I have done some knitting.

I got some books in the mail today. ordered them earlier this week and now I can’t wait to leaf through this one:

DSC04138(1)

I also realized this might be a good read (before the movie comes..) but it’ll have to wait until I’m done with the Story of Edgar Sawtelle that I have started. So far it’s good.

DSC04140(1)

Leave a Reply

