The Slow Breathing Excercise turned Near Snoring Excperience

Everything possible disturbed my going to sleep last night so I think I was awake till closer to two in the morning.. The result is that I am about to fall asleep in the recliner right now. I could doze off any minute now. Kristi is stirring her latte, Carly has a snooze on the couch and so has the dog. It’s quiet.  I just have to go at my coffee to stay awake.

DSC04303

If I want to go to knitting later I have to walk the dog first, so there’s no time for Near Snoring Excperiences.  I better call Hubby who is at work in his out-of-town office. It’s his birthday today. HAPPY BIRHTDAY, BILL. See you tomorrow.

Here’s  something from my journal started i 2006. I have some pages left and am trying to finish it. I waited for mom in the car a couple of weeks ago- and had it in my purse together with a pen

DSC04300(1)

One response to “The Slow Breathing Excercise turned Near Snoring Excperience

  1. I ‘ve been catching up on your life, Lisbeth.
    How do you find the energy to do all you do and then WRITE ABOUT IT AS WELL?! Anyway, looks like all is well with you – I’m glad.
    Your friend, Autumn

Leave a Reply

