Sewing costumes…again

I think my old- close to vintage- machine is about to delevop a fever again. In the pedal . Ten years ago I had it at the sewing machine doctor for that twice.  Tonight it’s acting up again. First it went ballistic, racing along frantically. Then I got it under control, but now it’s getting hot. I’m blogging to allow it to cool down. I finally got a hold of some fabric for the princes’ capes this afternoon and I really wanted to have them ready for tomorrow’s rehearsal.. And I really want to have tea and watch Lost in another half hour or so. I don’t think I’m being realistic right now…

DSC04420(1)

Leave a Reply

