I worked effectively after teaching hours today, correcting papers, planning the little exhibition of the kids’ art for the parent evening before summer vacation starts. Then I went to visit my mother and had a coffee.  Here is a shot of the main street on my way home (taken in May):

DSC04097(1)

We ended up with a supper a bit later than we usually eat after a workday, but then again it’s  no doghair on the first floor and a tiny fire in the fireplace is making it cozy(it’s been cool these past few days…. after Bill  finished the porch!) Laundry is hung up and a new load is going. In my tall glass there is a hot latte and I got my feet up.

Recharging a little before heading out with the dog-and some new podcasts on my ipod.

DSC04096(1)

Leave a Reply

