Couldn’t help it

I finished my big wallpaper journal a little while ago, and I missed the possibilities the  big spread gave me. So now I have started another. This morning I was up (too)  early and did the front and back:

Front

DSC04657(2)

Back:

DSC04656(2)

The photoes turned out hazy and bad, unfortunaltely. Maybe I’ll try again later. Here are front and back together:

DSC04659(1)

2 responses to “Couldn’t help it

  1. Hi Lisbeth 🙂 Thanks for stopping by my blog and your kind words. Love your art and photos, Norway is on my list of want-to-visit-one day and your photos make me want to go NOW!! Hope your week is a lovely one 🙂

  2. Tøffe bilder!!!
    Slet litt med å legge igjen kommentar i bloggen din, men ser ut som det funker nå?

    God helg til deg og dine

Leave a Reply

