About

Hi! Nice of you to visit. You’re welcome to leave a comment. I am a 50 year old Norwegian teacher, mother of two teenage girls, married to a Canadian 53 year old husband. We have a brown labrador called Emma. She’s 5 now. I love to knit and crochet. Sometimes I also do dome needlewok, i have just started learning the basic of weaving, I may happen to drag my sewing machine out. I also like to read, listen to music, take photoes, watch movies and talk! I wish there were more hours in a day- or that I only needed 3-4 hour sleep… This is my little space on the web where I relax (as on the photo of me as a little kid in the bed) and share some craft procjects or just gab with whomever stops in.

Advertisements

3 responses to “About

  1. Hi Lisbeth,
    Merry Christmas to you, Bill and the kids.
    I was looking through filled things on the computer and came across your blog. Still don’t know how to set one up!
    Thought I’d drop you a line and wish you happy holidays.

  2. Du var så søt når du var liten mamma og det er du ennå! Takk for å være en så god mor!

  3. Hallo, takk for en hyggelig hilsen i bloggen min.
    Det er fint hos deg også da. Men jeg er så dårlig på engelsk, og finner ikke norsk side hos deg.
    Men jeg stikker innom deg igjen.
    Ha en fin helg.
    Hilsen Akvarella

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s